header.jpg
This template is published under Joomla Perfect

Opening 2013

OUR MUSEUM IS OPEN EVERY DAY EXCEPT MONDAYS

From 10.00 a.m. till 18.00 p.m.

Openings for 2013; Public Holydays and Feasts:

 

From 1 April till 30 September: We are open every day except Mondays from 10.00 – 18.00 Pm.

From 1 October till 31 March: We are open every day except Saturdays and Sundays from 08.00- 16.00 Pm.

We certainly welcome groups that book their visit  in advanced are on weekdays too.

 

The Opening of the Ádám Vay Museum of Hungarian National Museum for Public Holydays and Feasts for 2013:

1 January, Tuesday

Closed

15 March, Friday

Open

31 March
Easter Sunday

Open

1 April
Easter Monday

Open

2 April, Tuesday

Closed

1 May, Wednesday

Open

18 May, Friday
International Day of the Museums

Open

19 May,
Whitsun Sunday

Open

20 May,
Whitsun Monday

Open

21 May, Tuesday

Closed

19 August, Monday

Open

20 August, Tuesday

Open

21 August, Wednesday

Closed

14-15 Sept, Saturday & Sunday
National Heritage Days

Open

23 October, Wednesday

Open

1 November, Friday
All Hallows' Day

Closed

21. December  (Monday)-
5. January 2014. (Sunday)

Closed

6. Január 2014. (Monday)

Open

Véletlenkép

szoborpark.jpg
Copyright © MNM Vay Ádám Muzeális Gyűjteménye! All right Reserve!
 
Template By Web Design Builders | Web Design Philippines
Distributed By Joomla Perfect   Sponsored By Ayos Hosting | Property List | Foodcart Franchise